Entry #3

04/07/2024

I've been busy lately with some business problems, but they seem to be panning out.

Also, I'm drinking a lot of coffee, maybe that's why I'm so jumpy!

To relax a bit, I'm playing a lot of Final Fantasy 2 on the switch.

I plan to beat all the main FF games, already finished the first one (again).

But I haven't forgoten about this website! I updated the Trivia and Movie Review sections for your enjoyment!

Laters!

Entry #2

3/14/2024

Been working on my music section; I’ve included all my favorite tracks form 2017 to 2023.

At first I thought just embedding my Spotify playlists, but some of the songs are gone from the site. So I looked them up on YouTube instead. Hopefully they’ll stay up for a good while.

Entry #1

3/13/2024

I’m currentrly learning Portuguese in order to finaly get my license and degree, but I’ve been procrastinating by making this website!

###

###

###